81886817-aa91-4fd7-9cfa-c153f475dd8a.png

S.gif

Mother's Day Webinar
S.gif

Don't miss out on the happenings at opentohope.com
S.gif
da66e8ab-eb27-498a-8863-94d8602300d0.jpg

You are invited to a free Zoom webinar. 

Have you or someone you love suffered the death of a child or mother? Join us in our Mother’s Day webinar, Debbie Rambis, Executive Director will talk with Dr. Heidi Horsley, Executive Director of the Open to Hope Foundation and Dr. Gloria Horsley, President of the Open to Hope Foundation about this upcoming holiday and how we can manage the day. If you are missing your child or your mom then please join us in finding hope and healing.

When: May 1, 2018 4:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)
Topic: Mother's Day: How Will You Celebrate? 

Please click the link below to register for the webinar: 
S.gif
S.gif

S.gif
1a7e0983-1123-4fe4-a68b-0c55b6d1f036.png
S.gif
S.gif S.gif

• Like 1

Dear Madam MartyT,

I have some questions about the webinar. It's my first time to do this.

1. How does the webinar work?

*Do I need to login on Skype and proceed like a video conference?

*Is it like a real conference where everyone has to dress up in shirts and ties?

2. Can the speaker and the other viewers hear and/or see me?

*My little brother will be with me at this time. Do I need to watch the webinar in an extremely quiet place with no other person with me?

3. How long is the webinar?

*Sorry if the question sounds rude.

With respects,

Blue Captain