Grief Healing Discussion Groups

Where to begin

This is my first time posting and it's a long lost but please help me out here. 

So I met this girl about a year and a half ago, when she started working at the country club that I was working at (Sept. 2015). I liked her from the get go and I eventually asked her to senior prom (she was homeschooled so she never had the chance to do that kind of stuff and I thought since I liked her it would be a great first date). Unfortunately she had a boyfriend at the time which I didn't know about so she couldn't go with me for obvious reasons. So after I quit working there we never really talked until about a month ago when she asked me to the movies with a couple of friends of hers and I eventually learned it was a double date and that she was attracted to me romantically. We went and had a wonderful time and when we went back to her house we talked for six hours straight about everything; religion, politics, everyday things. I ended up leaving at 6 in the morning (I picked her up at 5 the night before) and the whole way home I just smiled and thought how wonderful she was.