Grief Healing Discussion Groups

Five Years Later, But It's Taken Until Now For Me To Feel Like It&

Window

*like it's okay to grieve. Sorry, I can't figure out how to edit the thread title shorter, haha.

Sorry to type so much, but I feel like writing up pretty much everything at once will make me feel better.

I'm a female college student (19) and over the course of my life I've lost a grandmother, a great-grandmother, an estranged grandfather, an uncle, two great-uncles (one of which was like a grandfather to me), a great-aunt, a friend, a cousin, and a father, most of those being since 2005- the only ones this past year were the grandfather and great-aunt and the only one besides those after 2005 was the friend, and the one I've had the most trouble with is my father.