Grief Healing Discussion Groups

Tomorrow is (2) a continued era..an ice age

Ztyu123

There will never be a positive moment in my life or after you again.
This was/ is ur ending or beginning..idk 
This was Basically your last summer 2021.
This is the story of u. I hate this story.

08/20 · Edited
My baby died today, and it's all my family's fault. everybody didn't believe me and shunned me when I told them that she was deathly sick for weeks. They are acting like it was natural causes but it wasn't. For weeks I have been telling them that she was sick and she needed to go to the vet and they ignored me telling me that I'm not a doctor and that they were tired of me complaining about it. she died horrifically on my kitchen floor with blood and urine pouring out of her orifices. I am very angry. this could have been prevented, or at least she didn't have to suffer. now my family joking that its time to get a puppy now. Also they were saying that I need to get rid of her things soon. I posted on another forum on another site under a mental health thread anonymously and the people there were very insensitive. Saying disgusting and irrelevant things almost blaming me like how come I didn't take my baby to the vet, and I shouldn't be sad because I'm not the victim my baby is. Those things made me feel even more terribly than I did previously sorry for posting this many times but I need to..to cope... I let Jada down. I was a coward and couldn't even bring myself to hold her as she passed. I went in another room..I'm disgusting

08/22
Because of him and them...I have to walk into the room and on the space where she died multiple times a day. I will never forgive them