Grief Healing Discussion Groups

My Online Memorial For My Grandma

tricketts

On September 25, 2000, I was 14 years old when my Grandma passed away. She was like a mother to me. It was very hard for me at the time and has never been easy. Over the past 10 years, I have thought about her constantly and miss her very much. My profession is a web developer so I decided that I would create an online memorial to honor her life. However, I couldn't find any out there that I liked, so I built my own. While I was building her memorial, I thought it would be great if everyone else could do the same thing I'm doing for their lost loved one.

Today, I have launched the online memorial for my beautiful grandmother and also a website to allow you to create an online memorial for your lost loved one. I have been working on this project for the past 3 years. I'm not charging anyone a single penny to use the site. If you would like to view the memorial for my grandma please visit http://www.never-gone.com/memorials/hazel

If you would like to create an online memorial for your lost loved one, just go to the main site http://www.Never-Gone.com

Feel free to leave me suggestions and your thoughts.

Dear Friend,

Ordinarily we do not permit members to use this site to advertise or promote outside businesses (see the link to Grief Healing Discussion Group Guidelines at the top of our main page) ~ but since the service you offer is free, I've decided to let your post stand. Having visited your site, I must say that it is quite beautiful, and certainly a wonderful and lasting tribute to your precious grandmother. How generous of you to use your talents to enable others to follow in your footsteps, constructing memorial tributes of their own!

To help "get the word out" about the lovely service you offer, I've placed a link to your site on the Memorials ~ Funerals ~ Rituals page of my Grief Healing Web site, and I wish you every success with it.

Hi Marty,