Grief Healing Discussion Groups

I lost my dog and my husband in the same day.

Bklyn400

Hi everyone. I'm new to this, but I'm going through so much that I needed someone to talk to. 

My shih tzu that I've had for 11 years, passed away today. I dont know what happened to him. He just stopped breathing. My kids and I buried him together and it was so hard on them. We loved our dog so much. I'm trying to be so strong for them and it's so hard. I'm just trying so hard. That's not the end of my day.

While I was trying to get in touch with my husband who was supposed to be working and who I've been with for the last 13 yrs, to let him know what the kids and I were going through, i find out he wasnt at work at all. He was cheating on me. The "person" (because i wouldn't call her a woman", dropped him off to the front of our house. I was beyond devastated. I'm mourning with my children over the death of our dog and now this!!! OMG!!! "The person",  told me everything, and now I dont have a husband anymore. 

All this happened in a matter of hours. Right now, I'm mourning the death of my beloved dog Ralphy, and my 13 yr marriage. I have 4 sons. How am I going to do this? I have no money, no job, no education. All I had was me and my kids. I'm having so many emotions right now. I dont know what to do. 😭