Grief Healing Discussion Groups

My husband died of Cancer on October 10th. Now what do I do. I don't sleep. I miss him so much. I do have to go to work and I suppose that is good but when I come home no one is there. He was in so much pain I know that it is better he is gone but how do I go on. There is no one to talk to, no one to sit by. Sorry is I am just going on and on, but it hurts and those around me do not understand why I just can not get on with it. I am a professional and I know all about depression but it is different when it is you. There are times I just need someone to talk with to share my thoughts. Can any one give me a hint of what I am to do now.