Grief Healing Discussion Groups

Loss Of My Mother

Hi

I am very new to this whole thing I am going through alot and feel so alone and nobody to talk to that will not judge me. My name is Haley and i have just lost my mom on April 9th 2006 and her birthday was 2 days later on the 11th of April and than Easter and than Mothers day and than to go on two weeks later my grandmother (my mom's mom)who live next door to my mom and was my mom's best friend and mine left she had to go to New York and live next to her other daughter so she left me she said that she did not want to but sence I was a single mom of 3 boys and had a full time job and she is 86 she needed to go. and than to go even futher 2 weeks later my sister (my best friend)and her family left to move to Maryland to better there life and I have one other sister who came to me and is leaving real soon with her two boys who I am very close to also. I have my 3 boys which are the world to me and I am freezing up fast cause I do not no how to handle the pain I have been through tough times but not like this and with my mom I have never dealt with passing before, and boy I am on the verge of going nuts any advice on how to get over all this please help Lost in Florida:

Thanks for taking the time out to listen.

Haley,